Разное А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
Others A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


11.08.2014 | Добавил (а): Text | Автор-исполнитель: Sugababes|

Текст песниНотыМинуса

I’ll make it through the rainy days,
I’ll be the one who stands here longer than the rest,
When my landscape changes
I’ll be stronger than I’ve ever been,
No more stillness more sunlight
Everything’s gonna be alright.

Bridge 1: I know that there’s gonna be a change,
Better find your way out of your fear,
If you wanna come with me
Then that’s the way it’s gotta be.

Chorus: I’m all alone,
But finally
I’m getting stronger,
You’ve come to see
Just what I can be,
I’m getting stronger.

Sometimes I feel so down and out,
Like emotion that’s been captured in a mess,
I had my ups and downs,
Trials and tribulations
I overcome it day by day,
Feeling good and almost powerful
New me that’s what I’m looking for.

Bridge 1.


Bridge 2: I didn’t know what I had to do,
I just knew I was alone,
People around me
That they didn’t care,
So I searched into my soul,
I’m not the type of girl
That would let them see,
They were right,
It’s not my style
I’ll get by
See I’m gonna do this for me.


Ноты еще не добавлены

Stronger3.70 MB128kbps44.10 kHz11.08.2014 Скачать

Facebook комментарии
(Прочитано 21 раз, 1 просмотров сегодня)
Поделиться текстом песни:


Есть масса интересного - тексты, минусовки, ноты! Может кому пригодятся..

Количество тем, опубликованных автором: 29467.

Добавить комментарий

Это не спам.

Еще тексты исполнителя "Sugababes"

© 2019

Все опубликованные тексты предназначены исключительно для ознакомления и являются собственностью их авторов.